Het team

Directeur     

Mw. G. Heringa  g.heringa@deapollo.nl

Adjunct-directeur en leerjaarcoördinator bovenbouw

Dhr. A. van Steenis  a.van.steenis@deapollo.nl

Leerjaarcoördinator onderbouw

Mevr. A. Groot   a.groot-bisschop@deapollo.nl

Zorgcoördinator

Mevr. C. Gabel   c.gabel@deapollo.nl

 

Anti-pest coördinator

Mevr. A. IJzer   a.ijzer@deapollo.nl

 

Vertrouwensdocent

Mevr. D. Roosenboom  d.roosenboom@deapollo.nl

 

ICT- coördinatoren

Dhr. M. Ombre  m.ombre@deapollo.nl

 

Docenten

Dhr. J. van Asselt  –  Biologie

Mevr. S. Azar   –  Wiskunde

Dhr. H.Bakar  –  Economie

Mevr. I. Bakker – NASK

Dhr. C. de Bruin  –  Economie

Mevr. J. Coevert  –  Maatschappijleer, ITTL

Mevr. M. Cranen  –  Nederlands

Mevr. S. Frutiger  –  Duits

Dhr. T.A.  Hendriks  –  Aardrijkskunde

Mevr. F. Hidajattoellah  –   Engels, Spaans

Dhr. K. Hoogeweg  –  Lichamelijke opvoeding

Mevr. A. IJzer  –  Wiskunde

Mevr. P. Jumpertz   –  Nederlands

Mevr. H. Kortram  –  Geschiedenis

Dhr. A. Maij    –  Aardrijkskunde

Mevr. A. Moorrees   –  Engels

Dhr. B. Musters  –   Nederlands

Dhr. M. Ombre   –   Geschiedenis, ITTL

Mevr. L. Oost  –  Nederlands

Dhr. L. Ouchene    –  Wiskunde

Mevr. A. Peña Reyes  –  Muziek, drama, Rots&Water

Mevr. D. Rosenboom  –  Tekenen

Dhr. S. Schagen   –  Biologie

Dhr. T. Stofberg   –  NASK 1+2

Mevr. E.Y. Stuvel- Kooi   –  Lichamelijke opvoeding

Dhr. M.A.J. Uiterwaal  –  Duits, maatschappijleer

Dhr. Y. Vermeulen  –  Lichamelijke opvoeding

Mevr. G. Voorn Peeters  –  Engels

Dhr. C. Wakker   –  Lichamelijke opvoeding

Mevr. A. de Wit    –  Handvaardigheid, Tekenen

Mevr. J. ten Wolde  –  Tekenen

 

Zorgteam

Mevr. C. Gabel   c.gabel@deapollo.nl     –  Zorgcoördinator, orthopedagoog

Mevr. P. Koele     p.koele@deapollo.nl    –  Remedial teacher

Mevr. W. Latjes    w.latjes@deapollo.nl  –  Begeleider Passend Onderwijs (klassencoach)

Mevr.  I. Broekhuisen   i.broekhuisen@deapollo.nl   –  Begeleider Passend Onderwijs (klassencoach)

Mevr. C. de Wit     c.de.wit@deapollo.nl    –  Begeleider Passend Onderwijs (klassencoach)

Mevr. Y Vermaas    y.vermaas@deapollo.nl  –   Begeleider Passend Onderwijs (klassencoach)


Receptioniste

Mevr. S. Latuputty  s.latuputty@deapollo.nl

Administratie

Mevr. M. van Haeften   m.van.haeften@deapollo.nl

Mevr. M. Lippens-Corbeek   m.lippens-corbeek@deapollo.nl

 

Conciërge

Dhr. P. Milop    p.milop@deapollo.nl

 

Pedagogisch medewerkers

Dhr. J. Gersie   j.gersie@deapollo.nl

 

Examencommissie    

Dhr. C. de Bruin  (secretaris)     c.de.bruin@deapollo.nl

Mevr. G. Heringa (directeur)    g.heringa@deapollo.nl

Dhr. A. van Steenis (adj. directeur)   a.van.steenis@deapollo.nl

Mevr. H. Kortram   h.kortram@deapollo.nl

 

Decaan

Dhr. K. Hoogeweg  k.hoogeweg@deapollo.nl

 

Roostermaker

Mevr. S. Azar  s.azar@deapollo.nl

 

Systeembeheerder

Dhr. J. Krop   j.krop@zaam.nl